Interesting facts about eSpring Water Treatment System

  1. The eSpring Water Treatment System was the result of 20 years of research in water treatment technology. It was designed and developed by eSpring engineers and scientists, who have more than 270 water treatment patents worldwide, granted or pending.
  2. eSpring™ is the world’s number one selling brand of home water treatment system (based on a Verify Markets study of 2012 global sales).
  3. The eSpring water treatment system was first launched in 2002 and has sold over 4 million water treatment systems worldwide - producing enough water to fill more than 8,000 olympic sized pools (2,498,372 liters each) with just the first year of each units' operation!
  4. Through 2013, more than 3,500,000 eSpring systems have been sold in 44 countries and territories around the world.
  5. Amway introduced the first kitchen water treatment system to use a carbon block filter, ultraviolet light and electronic monitoring technology combined in a single unit.
  6. The eSpring activated carbon block is the 5th generation Amway design carbon block.
  7. eSpring carbon block features the use of high quality coconut shell-based activated carbon. This carbon's surface area is maximized through the development of micro, macro, and meso pores and is executed in a patented particle size distribution. The particle size distribution in the carbon block allows for more effective particulate removal.
  8. Our patented carbon block filter traps particulates 300 to 500 times smaller than a human hair (Average human hair size is 60 to 100 microns).
  9. eSpring™ Water Treatment System features patented eCoupled™ wireless power technology that transmits electricity through air, water and plastic components without direct-contact electrical connections to light the unit’s UV lamp. Intelligent wireless power makes the units’ performance highly efficient and reliable. The eSpring development team pioneered this breakthrough technology in 2000, and eSpring is the only water treatment system brand that has it.
  10. The eSpring smart chip allows for wireless communication to individual cartridges, allowing the monitor to recognize and display operation conditions and downloading important information within each individual cartridge, such as use time and remaining capacity.
  11. The eSpring system works well at household water pressures, from very low (15 psi or 103.4KPa) to very high (125 psi or 862KPa).
  12. The eSpring system uses "Instant On" technology to instantly light its UV lamp when water is flowing; ensuring quality water is delivered immediately and that the unit is energy efficient.
  13. The eSpring system is easy to attach to most standard kitchen taps and works with normal household water pressure. It can be installed on the countertop with no special tools, plumbing or electrical connections. Alternatively, it can be installed under the sink and out of sight.

Интересные факты о Системе очистки воды eSpring

  1. Система очистки воды eSpring является результатом 30-летних исследований в сфере очистки воды. Она была разработана инженерами и учеными, которые являются обладателями более 270 патентов в сфере очистки воды
  2. eSpring — бренд № 1 в мире по продажам домашних систем очистки воды (по данным исследования Verify Markets за 2012 год)
  3. Система очистки воды eSpring была впервые запущена в продажу в 2002 году, и за 1 год по всему миру было продано более 4 млн систем. Очищенной ими воды достаточно для наполнения более 8000 олимпийских бассейнов (2 498 372 л в каждом)
  4. За 2013 год в 44 странах и территориях было продано более 3,5 млн систем очистки воды eSpring
  5. Компания Amway первая представила домашнюю систему очистки воды, сочетающую в себе угольный блок, УФ-лампу и технологию электронного мониторинга
  6. Блок прессованного активированного угля в Системе очистки воды eSpring представляет собой пятое поколение угольных блоков, разработанных компанией Amway
  7. В угольном блоке Системы очистки воды eSpring используется высококачественный активированный уголь, полученный из скорлупы кокоса. Площадь поверхности угля максимизируется из-за наличия микро-, макро- и мезопор, и частицы распределяются по размерам в соответствии с запатентованным способом, который способствует более эффективному их удалению
  8. Запатентованный угольный блок удерживает частицы, размер которых в 300–500 раз меньше человеческого волоса. (Размер среднего человеческого волоса составляет от 60 до 100 микронов)
  9. В Системе очистки воды eSpring используется запатентованная технология беспроводного соединения eCoupled, с помощью которой электричество передается по воздуху, воде и пластиковым компонентам без прямого соприкосновения с УФ-лампой. Такое беспроводное соединение делает прибор очень эффективным и надежным. Эта передовая технология была впервые представлена разработчиками eSpring в 2000 году, и eSpring является единственной системой очистки воды, в которой она применяется
  10. Технология «умного чипа» обеспечивает беспроводное соединение с картриджем, в то время как монитор распознает и отражает важную информацию, такую, как, например, время использования и остаток ресурса картриджа
  11. Система очистки воды eSpring прекрасно работает в широком диапазоне значений давления воды — от очень низких (103,4 кПа) до очень высоких (862 кПа)
  12. В Системе очистки воды eSpring используется технология мгновенного включения УФ-лампы при прохождении воды через систему. Это является гарантией того, что качественная вода поступает к Вам немедленно, а также экономится электроэнергия
  13. Система очистки воды eSpring легко устанавливается на большинстве стандартных кухонных кранов