What is team NUTRILITE?

Team NUTRILITE is a global community of people interested in sports, healthy life-style, who desire to develop physically and spiritually. They are professional sportsmen and amateurs, champions and those who have just started thinking about the development of their physical and spiritual potential. We team up to support and inspire each other.

Mission of team NUTRILITE 

Inspire and support upholders of team NUTRILITE, supremely discover and exercise own abilities through the harmonious development of personality.

Team NUTRILITE values

  • Optimal health through
  • Team unity
  • Intention to help others

Optimal health through

Physical development

We strive for optimal health, which is necessary for meaningful and happy life. Our goal is to develop and strengthen our bodies in order to extend the active years of life and enjoy all its diversity. Team NUTRILITE embodies leading sportsmen of the world and thousands of ordinary people who exercise and take care of their health.

Spiritual development

Harmonious individual is flourishing both in physical and spiritual way. Team NUTRILITE members seek to strengthen both corporal and mental health, master spiritual practices for the acquisition of emotional balance, discovering new horizons for creativity, new areas in life. They willingly support each other in a spiritual exploration.

Eutrophy

Eutrophy is one of the major conditions for the optimal health. Team NUTRILITE members strive to balance own diet and enrich it with all the necessary nutrients and microelements, based on experience and scientific achievements of NUTRILITE researchers. They willingly share their knowledge with others.

Team unity

Communication with soul mates

Each member of team NUTRILITE meets like-minded people – individuals who have similar drives for optimal health, who teake part in Team’s events, eagerly communicate, sharing a good mood, positive outlook, inspiring each other for new achievments.

Peacefull competition

The essence of the NUTRILITE brand is a principle of harmony: between man and nature, people in the community. Members of team NUTRILITE share the principle and implement it through sports. Because in any game positive attitude to a competitor leads to a mutual victory. Even the one who is weaker, is grateful towards the winner for being a good role model, for a self-perfection, for energy charge and victory over him\herself. Team NUTRILITE develops activities which support healthy competition and inspire positive rivalry. That is why the team principles are not in line with the militarize games with a use of armory prototypes, which might provoke aggression.

Intention to help others

Collaboration

In team NUTRILITE you can always rely on support and frindly encouragement. Here any time you can find those who will help you to organise and hold own NUTRILITE event.

Philanthropy

Philanthropy is an important role of the team NUTRILITE. Providing assistance to those who are in desperate need, we make our world more harmonious and achieve inner balance. Many small positive actions enhance the "health" of our world. Because who else if not us?

Team NUTRILITE activity

Team NURILITE members manage sport events and participate in those, which tend to strenghthen health, inspire people with the idea of healthy life-style, popularize the NUTRILITE brand.

www.komanda-nutrilite.ru

Что такое Команда NUTRILITE?

Команда NUTRILITE – это всемирное сообщество людей, увлеченных спортом, здоровым образом жизни, стремлением развиваться физически и духовно. Это профессиональные спортсмены и любители, рекордсмены и те, кто только начал задумываться о развитии своего физического и духовного потенциала. Мы объединяемся, чтобы поддержать и вдохновить друг друга.

Миссия Команды NUTRILITE

Вдохновлять и содействовать сторонникам Команды NUTRILITE, максимально раскрывать и проявлять свои способности через гармоничное развитие личности.

Ценности Команды NUTRILITE

  • Оптимальное здоровье
  • Единство Команды
  • Стремление помогать другим

Оптимальное здоровье

Физическое развитие

Мы стремимся к оптимальному здоровью, необходимому для полноценной и счастливой жизни. Наша цель – развивать и укреплять наш организм, чтобы продлить активные годы жизни и наслаждаться всем ее многообразием. В Команду NUTRILITE входят ведущие спортсмены мира и тысячи обычных людей, которые занимаются спортом и заботятся о своем здоровье.

Духовное развитие 

Гармоничная личность развивается и физически, и духовно. Участники Команды NUTRILITE стремятся укреплять как телесное, так и ментальное здоровье, осваивают духовные практики для приобретения эмоционального равновесия, открытия новых творческих горизонтов и сфер жизни. Они охотно поддерживают друг друга в духовных поисках.

Правильное питание

Правильное питание – один из главных элементов оптимального здоровья. Участники Команды NUTRILITE стремятся сбалансировать свой рацион и наполнить его всеми необходимыми веществами и микроэлементами, опираясь на опыт и научные достижения ученых бренда NUTRILITE. Они охотно делятся своими знаниями с другими людьми.

Единство Команды

Общение с единомышленниками

Вступая в Команду NUTRILITE, каждый человек приобретает круг единомышленников – людей, которые так же, как и он, стремятся к оптимальному здоровью, принимают участие в мероприятиях Команды, охотно общаются, делясь хорошим настроением, позитивным взглядом на жизнь, вдохновляя друг друга на новые достижения.

Мирное соперничество

В основе философии бренда NUTRILITE заложен принцип гармонии: человека с природой, людей в сообществе. Поддерживая этот принцип, члены Команды NUTRILITE развивают его и в спорте. Ведь в любой игре с позитивным отношением к сопернику, побеждает каждый. Даже тот, кто слабее, испытывает благодарность к победителю за пример для подражания, развития и самосовершенствования, заряд энергии и победу над собой. Команда NUTRILITE развивает виды спорта, предполагающие здоровую конкуренцию и вдохновляющее соперничество. И поэтому принципам Команды не соответствуют милитаризированные игры с использованием прототипов вооружения и способные вызвать агрессию.

Стремление помогать другим

Взаимопомощь

В Команде NUTRILITE Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на поддержку и дружеское плечо. Здесь всегда есть на кого положиться и здесь Вы всегда найдете тех, кто поможет вам организовать и провести свое собственное мероприятие NUTRILITE.

Благотоворительность

Благотворительность – важная составляющая деятельности Команды NUTRILITE. Оказывая помощь тем, кто в ней остро нуждается, мы делаем наш мир гармоничнее и достигаем внутреннего равновесия. Множество небольших добрых дел укрепляют «здоровье» нашего мира. Ведь если не мы, то кто?

Деятельность Команды NUTRILITE

Участники Команды NURILITE принимают участие, а также сами проводят спортивные мероприятия, призванные укрепить здоровье, вдохновить людей идеей здорового образа жизни, популяризовать бренд NUTRILITE.

www.komanda-nutrilite.ru