• Amway sales and marketing plan
  • Amway motivation programs

Amway sales and marketing plan

Amway sales and marketing plan

Here at Amway, we believe that hard work deserves to be rewarded.

Amway sales and marketing plan allows you to receive rewards for selling Amway products and for introducing new people to the  Amway business so that they can do the same: buy our products and sell them to clients, as well as provide customers with service.

Ways of generating income

Income from sales

You generate your first income by buying Amway products at an ABO discount and then selling them to customers for the catalog price.

Performance bonus

When you buy products for personal use and for selling them to customers, you get a chance to receive Rewards. Based on your efficiency, the monthly reward for your personal achievements will range from 3 to 21 % of your product turnover. That is to say, the more you, your partners, and your customers buy and sell, the more your sales income is amplified.

Customer service bonus

You receive these bonuses based on the amount of Amway products bought by the customers that you have consulted.

Long-term Amway business development

Help other ABOs become successful, and you will start receiving monthly and annual Leadership and Group Bonuses, as well as additional rewards for introducing your partners to Amway and providing them with regular information updates. The number of bonuses you receive, as well as your qualification, is determined by the number of points you've collected during the month. Each product corresponds to a certain amount of points. The percentage of Bonuses you are to receive at the end of each calendar month reflects the total number of points that you and your group have accumulated by buying Amway products throughout this month. 

See an example

By becoming an Amway Business Owner, you get an excellent opportunity to improve your professional competence and to acquire new skills and knowledge that will help you encourage others to become successful ABOs — thanks to the special materials brought to you by the Amway Academy Project.

Amway motivation programs

First purchase discount  — become an Amway Business Owner, place a 50-point order within 30 days of your registration, and you will receive a 500-ruble discount!

Fast Start Program — this feature helps new Amway Business Owners and their mentors build a sustainable business every step of the way. By meeting all the conditions of the program, the ABO becomes entitled to a bonus.

Active rebates — this program maintains the new ABOs' turnover at a stable level. You receive discounts for placing monthly orders that amount to a certain number of points.

Growth Incentive Program   — this program features additional bonuses for ABOs of different levels, as well as a chance to go on exciting business trips around the world. To enjoy these benefits, you have to fulfill certain sales and business growth requirements.

План Amway по продажам и маркетингу

Мы в Amway верим в то, что усердный труд должен быть достойно вознагражден.

План Amway по продажам и маркетингу вознаграждает вас за продажу продукции и за привлечение других в бизнес Amway делать то же самое — приобретать и продавать продукцию конечным потребителям, а также обслуживать клиентов.

Способы получения дохода

Прибыль от продаж продукции покупателям

Вы получаете свой первый доход, покупая продукцию со скидкой и продавая ее покупателям по цене каталога.

Вознаграждения за личные достижения

Вы приобретаете продукцию для личного использования и для продажи покупателям и получаете вознаграждения. Ежемесячные вознаграждения за личные достижения варьируются от 3 до 21% от товарооборота в зависимости от вашей продуктивности. Проще говоря, чем больше вы, ваши партнеры и зарегистрированные клиенты приобретаете и продаете продукции, тем больше вы получаете в дополнение к прибыли от продаж.

Бонус за обслуживание зарегистрированных клиентов

Выплачивается от объема продукции, приобретенной вашими зарегистрированными клиентами, которым вы предоставляете консультации по продукции.

Развитие долгосрочного бизнеса Amway

Помогите другим достичь успеха, и вы получите ежемесячные и годовые вознаграждения за лидерство и построение групп, а также дополнительные вознаграждения и поощрения за привлечение в бизнес и регулярную информационную поддержку ваших партнеров. Уровень ваших вознаграждений и квалификации определяется, исходя из набранного за месяц количества баллов. Каждому продукту присвоена определенный балловый эквивалент.

Общая сумма баллов всей продукции Amway, приобретенной вами и вашей группой на протяжении одного календарного месяца, определяет процентный уровень для подсчета вознаграждений за этот месяц. Став Независимым Предпринимателем Амвэй, вы сможете повышать свой профессиональный уровень и приобретать необходимые навыки и знания, чтобы помогать другим добиваться результатов в бизнесе Amway, при помощи специальных материалов, разработанных в рамках проекта Аmway Академия.

Посмотреть возможности дохода на наглядном примере

Мотивационные программы Amway

Скидка на первую покупку

Cтаньте Независимым Предпринимателем Амвэй (НПА), разместите единовременный заказ на 50 баллов в течение 30 дней с момента регистрации и получите скидку 500 рублей на этот заказ!

Программа «Быстрый старт»

Программа Быстрый Старт разработана специально для того, чтобы помочь новым партнерам Amway достичь значительных результатов в бизнесе в течение их первых шести месяцев. При выполнении условий программы участник получает бонусы.

Активные скидки

Это программа, которая помогает Независимым Предпринимателям Амвэй поддерживать стабильный товарооборот. Ежемесячно размещая заказы на определенное количество баллов, вы получаете скидки на продукцию.

Программа роста бизнеса

Это дополнительные бонусы для Независимых Предпринимателей Амвэй разных уровней и возможность принять участие в захватывающих деловых путешествиях в разные уголки мира. Для этого необходимо также выполнить определенные условия по продажам и развитию бизнеса.

Формы сотрудничества с Amway

Чтобы получать доход от сотрудничества с Amway, вам необходимо выбрать форму взаимодействия с компанией и оформить соответствующие документы.
Узнайте больше о вариантах сотрудничества в разделе «Как стать партнером Amway»