Not in stock
Amway Bestsellers
Included in the set with a discount

ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARE™ Advanced Vitamin C + HA Treatment ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARE™

₽3,950.003950.0
SKU: 120524
Weight/volume: PACKAGE 1, VOLUME (LIQUID): 12 ml. PACKAGE 2, NET WEIGHT (POWDER): 0.61 g.
Quantity:
    Product is temporary not available

    This product offers the highest amount of 100% Vitamin C in the ARTISTRY™ series and, thanks to Hyaluronic Acid Bi-action Blend, effectively counters and prevents expression lines, and helps retain the skin’s moisture and suppleness on all layers. The product has an innovative cap that enables the mixing of Vitamin C with the serum right before the first application, thus locking in its benefits.

    Pamper yourself with professional care in the comfort of your home, thanks to ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARE™!

    ЁМКОСТЬ 1: WATER/AQUA/EAU, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERETH-26, METHYL GLUCETH-20, POLYGLYCERIN-3, PHENOXYETHANOL,  ALLANTOIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CHLORPHENESIN, PEG- 8, XANTHAN GUM, CETETH-20, SODIUM HYALURONATE, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, CARRAGEENAN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, MALTODEXTRIN, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, SEA SALT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

    ЁМКОСТЬ 2: ASCORBIC ACID

    Before using the product, activate it by doing the following:

    1. Take the pipette out of the serum bottle and insert the activator cap. To make things easier, you can complete the next steps with the pipette placed in a special slot in the cardboard packaging.
    2. Press the button in the upper part of the cap to add the pure Vitamin C to the serum.
    3. Shake the bottle vigorously for 30 seconds, until the powder dissolves completely.
    4. Remove the activator cap and insert the pipette.

    Don’t worry if you see bubbles after you shake the bottle. They will not affect the product’s efficiency in any way and will disappear in an hour. If the product develops a grainy texture or makes you feel like there is sand grating against your skin after its activation, it means that the powder has not dissolved properly. Keep shaking the bottle vigorously for 30 more seconds.

    How to apply after the first activation:

    Squeeze 4 to 5 drops of the activated product onto your palm and dab it into your face with your fingertips. Use every day in the morning and evening after you have cleansed and toned your skin. Apply to the whole face, paying special attention to the zones where expression lines are visible. Avoid contact with the eyes. Afterwards, follow up with your daily serum and moisturizing cream.

    Use up rate: 30 days.

    The use-up rate for Advanced Vitamin C + HA Treatment is 30 days. As the activated Advanced Vitamin C + HA Treatment nears the 30-day point, customers may see a yellow tint develop in the formula. This is a helpful visual indication that the product is nearing the end of its peak potency. While the product remains safe to use, after 30 days we recommend activating a new bottle.

Бестселлеры Amway
Входит в набор со скидкой

ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARE™ Сыворотка с витамином С и гиалуроновой кислотой

3 805,00 ₽
Январская выгода
Артикул: 120524
Вес/объем: ЁМКОСТЬ 1, ОБЪЁМ (ЖИДКОСТЬ): 12 мл. ЁМКОСТЬ 2, МАССА НЕТТО (ПОРОШОК): 0,61 г.
Количество:

    Средство с самым высоким содержанием витамина С среди продуктов ARTISTRY™ и гиалуроновой кислотой двойного действия эффективно борется с мимическими морщинами, предотвращает их появление и помогает сохранить увлажнение и упругость кожи на всех уровнях. Средство обладает инновационным колпачком, который позволяет смешивать витамин С с сывороткой непосредственно перед первым применением, сохраняя все его полезные свойства.

    Обеспечьте себя профессиональным уходом в комфортных домашних условиях вместе с ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARE™ !.

    Разрешительные документы:
    Декларация о соответствии (Скачать PDF, 280 Kb)

    Срок годности: 30 месяцев.
    Страна происхождения: США.

    ЁМКОСТЬ 1:
    WATER/AQUA/EAU, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERETH-26, METHYL GLUCETH-20, POLYGLYCERIN-3, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALLANTOIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CHLORPHENESIN, PEG- 8, XANTHAN GUM, CETETH-20, SODIUM HYALURONATE, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE,
    DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, CARRAGEENAN, MALPIGHIA PUNICIFOLIA (ACEROLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, MALTODEXTRIN, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3, SEA SALT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

    ЁМКОСТЬ 2:
    ASCORBIC ACID

    Перед применением средства необходимо активировать его следующим образом:

    1. Вытащите пипетку из флакона с сывороткой и вставьте активирующий колпачок. Чтобы было удобнее, вы можете поместить пипетку в специальное углубление в картонной упаковке, пока выполняете следующие этапы.
    2. Надавите на кнопку в верхней части колпачка, чтобы добавить витамин С в чистом виде в сыворотку.
    3. Энергично встряхивайте флакон в течение 30 секунд, пока порошок полностью не растворится.
    4. Вытащите активирующий колпачок и вставьте пипетку.

    Примечание: если после встряхивания появятся пузырьки, они никак не повлияют на эффективность средства и исчезнут через час. Если средство стало зернистым или создает ощущение песчинок на коже после активации, значит порошок плохо растворился. Энергично встряхивайте флакон в течение еще 30 секунд.

    Нанесение продукта после первой активации: 

    Выдавите 4-5 капель активированного средства на ладонь и нанесите на кожу лица кончиками пальцев. Используйте каждый день утром и вечером после очищения и тонизирования кожи. Нанесите на все лицо, уделяя особое внимание участкам, на которых заметны мимические морщины. Избегайте попадания в глаза. Затем нанесите вашу ежедневную сыворотку и увлажняющий крем.

    Срок использования: 30 дней. 

    Когда 30-дневный срок использования ARTISTRY INTENSIVE SKINCARETM средства с витамином С и гиалуроновой кислотой приближается к концу, формула начинает приобретать желтоватый оттенок. Это помогает вовремя заметить, что пик эффективности средства проходит. По окончании срока использования рекомендуется активировать новый флакон.